Protected persons

address programs and property-record request procedures stay separate and must be checked with the administering office.

For eligibility and application procedures, consult the administering agency through its official website. Example: Wyoming courts — Wyoming's domestic-abuse confidentiality statute (Wyo. Stat. § 35-21-112(a)-(d); § 7-3-512, narrowed to parties to protective orders under §§7-3-508, 7-3-509)..

Private operator stack: public records, masked identifiers, and who still knows

Status: Status: U10 slots resolved under the ga-jz76wu render gate (gov cells, via PpprivGovCell) and the tool-page convention (tool cells) -- 8 publish_ready gov fact(s), 5 gov typed-unknown, 7 gov withheld pending independent confirmation, 7 tool facts, of 27 total slots. Gov statuses will change after the pending promotion apply; U10 holds no cell data of its own and is not added to populate-gov-pages.py -- every gov slot here transcludes U1/U2/U3/U4/U9's own already-generated rows (plus the two pre-existing, non-pppriv business-formation matrices and the ACP matrix), so re-running U10 means re-reading those pages' sources.json, not a fresh gov_entities census. Not legal advice.

What a private operator stack can and cannot change

Entity name; mailing + principal office addresses; registered agent name + address; organizer name (Wyo. Stat. §17-29-201). (official source, as of ) public-filing-fields-by-state.names_and_roles Phone receiver slot: The vendor itself (e.g. Ad Hoc Labs for Burner, Anonyome Labs for MySudo, Google LLC for Google Voice), any linked sign-in identity partner named at signup, and — for porting — the receiving or original carrier; none of the 5 phone vendors' captured cells name a specific underlying telecom partner beyond the porting process itself. (Derived, as of ) tool.phone.identity_receivers BOI recipient slot: No Wyoming state-level BOI regime was found; the only effective regime reaching a Wyoming-formed entity is federal — the Financial Crimes Enforcement Network (FinCEN), Department of the Treasury, and only for foreign reporting companies (U.S. companies/persons are exempt under the 2025 interim and 2026 final rule). (official source, as of ) boi.agency This page maps reduced public correlation separately from provider, carrier, issuer, bank, postal, filing-agency, and BOI knowledge. It does not promise anonymity.

Formation filings: names and roles that become public

Entity name; mailing + principal office addresses; registered agent name + address; organizer name (Wyo. Stat. §17-29-201). (official source, as of ) public-filing-fields-by-state.names_and_roles Registered-agent slot: The primary source could not be retrieved (fetch blocked) as of 2026-07-25. (official source, as of ) registered-agent-visibility-by-state.public_fields Formation facts belong to their canonical filing-field and registered-agent matrices. U10 links those owners and does not restate their cells freehand.

Which address goes in which filing field

This value is pending independent confirmation and is withheld until validated. addr.field_acceptance_map Public-display slot: This value is pending independent confirmation and is withheld until validated. addr.field_public_display_map Acceptance and public display stay separate. A virtual address is not rendered as a global yes or no for every LLC field.

Mail and CMRA records

This value is pending independent confirmation and is withheld until validated. cmra.form_1583_requirement Operator-retention slot: This value is pending independent confirmation and is withheld until validated. cmra.operator_retention USPS slot: This value is pending independent confirmation and is withheld until validated. cmra.usps_retention_and_disclosure Mail-provider and postal records are tracked only where the canonical CMRA source cells state the retaining actor and disclosure boundary.

Real-estate operators: deeds, assessors, tax rolls, and land trusts

No qualifying result found under the method as of 2026-10-01. (official source, as of ) lt.property_records_baseline Deed and recorder slot: No qualifying result found under the method as of 2026-10-01. (official source, as of ) lt.deed_recorder_visibility Assessor and tax-roll slot: No qualifying result found under the method as of 2026-10-01. (official source, as of ) lt.assessor_tax_roll_visibility Beneficiary-disclosure slot: No Wyoming land-trust-specific beneficiary-disclosure trigger was found; the undisclosed-beneficiary protection in Wyo. Stat. §34-2-122 is general conveyancing law, and the statutory-trust certificate discloses only a trustee's business address, not a beneficiary. (official source, as of ) lt.beneficiary_disclosure_triggers This section identifies record owners only. It does not recommend a land trust, LLC title path, or holding-company structure.

System or counterpartyIdentifier or fieldPublicly visibleNonpublic identity recipientCanonical ownerAs of
Formation filingNames, roles, and submitted filing fieldsEntity name; mailing + principal office addresses; registered agent name + address; organizer name (Wyo. Stat. §17-29-201). (official source, as of ) public-filing-fields-by-state.names_and_rolesEntity name; mailing + principal office addresses; registered agent name + address; organizer name (Wyo. Stat. §17-29-201). (official source, as of ) public-filing-fields-by-state.names_and_rolespublic filing fields2026-05-11
Registered agent recordAgent and registered-office fieldsThe primary source could not be retrieved (fetch blocked) as of 2026-07-25. (official source, as of ) registered-agent-visibility-by-state.public_fieldsBoth the agent's name and address are present in the cached WY filing-record snapshot (100% of 660,461 records) — retained by the filing agency regardless of what the live public portal displays. (official source, as of ) registered-agent-visibility-by-state.cached_fieldsregistered-agent visibility2026-07-25
Filing address fieldsPrincipal office, mailing, registered-agent, organizer, or member addressThis value is pending independent confirmation and is withheld until validated. addr.field_public_display_mapThis value is pending independent confirmation and is withheld until validated. addr.field_acceptance_mapfield-specific address matrix2026-09-30
Mail provider and postal recordsMailbox authorization and retained mail recordsThis value is pending independent confirmation and is withheld until validated. cmra.form_1583_requirementThis value is pending independent confirmation and is withheld until validated. cmra.operator_retentionCMRA reference2026-10-01
Property recordsDeed, recorder, assessor, tax-roll, and trust pathNo qualifying result found under the method as of 2026-10-01. (official source, as of ) lt.property_records_baselineNo Wyoming land-trust-specific beneficiary-disclosure trigger was found; the undisclosed-beneficiary protection in Wyo. Stat. §34-2-122 is general conveyancing law, and the statutory-trust certificate discloses only a trustee's business address, not a beneficiary. (official source, as of ) lt.beneficiary_disclosure_triggersland-trust privacy matrix2026-10-01
Phone identifierCounterparty-facing number and carrier or provider recordsIssues a user-facing telephone number or calling/SMS identity distinct from the user's primary carrier number; 5 vendors are eligible today (burner, cloaked, google-voice, hushed, mysudo). (Derived, as of ) tool.phone.capability_boundaryThe vendor itself (e.g. Ad Hoc Labs for Burner, Anonyome Labs for MySudo, Google LLC for Google Voice), any linked sign-in identity partner named at signup, and — for porting — the receiving or original carrier; none of the 5 phone vendors' captured cells name a specific underlying telecom partner beyond the porting process itself. (Derived, as of ) tool.phone.identity_receiversphone capability comparison2026-09-30
Email aliasAlias address and provider account recordsIssues alias email addresses or mail-forwarding identities distinct from the user's primary inbox address; 6 vendors are eligible today. (Derived, as of ) tool.email.capability_boundary5 of 6 named vendors disclose an operating company (Mozilla Corporation, Proton AG, Duck Duck Go Inc., Apple Inc., the Cloaked entity group); addy.io does not disclose its operating entity in the captured primary sources. (Derived, as of ) tool.email.operating_entityemail alias comparison2026-09-30
Masked paymentMerchant-facing credential, issuer, and network recordsIssues virtual, masked, or one-time payment card credentials for merchant transactions; 4 vendors are eligible today, clearing the frozen minimum of 3 — the class is active, not folded. (Derived, as of ) tool.card.capability_boundary2 of 4 named vendors disclose a specific issuing bank (MySudo: Sutton Bank via Marqeta; Privacy.com: Patriot Bank, N.A.); Capital One Eno names only its own operating company, and Cloaked does not disclose an issuer in captured sources. (Derived, as of ) tool.card.issuermasked payment comparison2026-09-30

Private phone-number capability

Issues a user-facing telephone number or calling/SMS identity distinct from the user's primary carrier number; 5 vendors are eligible today (burner, cloaked, google-voice, hushed, mysudo). (Derived, as of ) tool.phone.capability_boundary Identity-receiver slot: The vendor itself (e.g. Ad Hoc Labs for Burner, Anonyome Labs for MySudo, Google LLC for Google Voice), any linked sign-in identity partner named at signup, and — for porting — the receiving or original carrier; none of the 5 phone vendors' captured cells name a specific underlying telecom partner beyond the porting process itself. (Derived, as of ) tool.phone.identity_receivers Phone-specific rows belong to the phone capability comparison. U10 does not name a provider except through that canonical transclusion.

Email-alias capability

Issues alias email addresses or mail-forwarding identities distinct from the user's primary inbox address; 6 vendors are eligible today. (Derived, as of ) tool.email.capability_boundary Operating-entity slot: 5 of 6 named vendors disclose an operating company (Mozilla Corporation, Proton AG, Duck Duck Go Inc., Apple Inc., the Cloaked entity group); addy.io does not disclose its operating entity in the captured primary sources. (Derived, as of ) tool.email.operating_entity Email-specific rows belong to the email alias comparison. U10 does not name a provider except through that canonical transclusion.

Masked-payment capability

Issues virtual, masked, or one-time payment card credentials for merchant transactions; 4 vendors are eligible today, clearing the frozen minimum of 3 — the class is active, not folded. (Derived, as of ) tool.card.capability_boundary Issuer slot: 2 of 4 named vendors disclose a specific issuing bank (MySudo: Sutton Bank via Marqeta; Privacy.com: Patriot Bank, N.A.); Capital One Eno names only its own operating company, and Cloaked does not disclose an issuer in captured sources. (Derived, as of ) tool.card.issuer Network slot: Mastercard, for the 2 vendors that disclose a network (MySudo, Privacy.com); not disclosed separately from the issuer statement for Capital One Eno or Cloaked. (Derived, as of ) tool.card.network The masked-payment class remains active in FULL mode. If a later fold occurs, this section remains noncomparative and renders no vendor table or vendor links.

Protected-person address and property-record procedures

This field does not apply in this jurisdiction under the method as of 2026-05-12. (official source, as of ) address-confidentiality-programs-by-state.eligibility_scope Protected class slot: This value is pending independent confirmation and is withheld until validated. rd.protected_classes Record-system slot: This value is pending independent confirmation and is withheld until validated. rd.record_systems_covered Request-mechanism slot: Wyoming courts — Wyoming's domestic-abuse confidentiality statute (Wyo. Stat. § 35-21-112(a)-(d); § 7-3-512, narrowed to parties to protective orders under §§7-3-508, 7-3-509). (official source, as of ) rd.request_mechanism Administering-office slot: Wyoming courts (via a domestic-abuse/stalking protective order, not a standalone address-confidentiality agency). (official source, as of ) rd.administering_office

Use the canonical property-record redaction reference and address-confidentiality program matrix for jurisdiction-specific eligibility and request channels.

Who still knows who you are

A bank opening an account must obtain name, date of birth (individuals), address, and a taxpayer ID or equivalent government ID number, and verify that identity — 31 C.F.R. §1020.220 (Customer Identification Program). (official source, as of ) bank.cip_kyc_identity Carrier slot: The vendor itself (e.g. Ad Hoc Labs for Burner, Anonyome Labs for MySudo, Google LLC for Google Voice), any linked sign-in identity partner named at signup, and — for porting — the receiving or original carrier; none of the 5 phone vendors' captured cells name a specific underlying telecom partner beyond the porting process itself. (Derived, as of ) tool.phone.identity_receivers CMRA slot: This value is pending independent confirmation and is withheld until validated. cmra.operator_retention USPS slot: This value is pending independent confirmation and is withheld until validated. cmra.usps_retention_and_disclosure Card-issuer slot: 2 of 4 named vendors disclose a specific issuing bank (MySudo: Sutton Bank via Marqeta; Privacy.com: Patriot Bank, N.A.); Capital One Eno names only its own operating company, and Cloaked does not disclose an issuer in captured sources. (Derived, as of ) tool.card.issuer Filing-agency slot: Entity name; mailing + principal office addresses; registered agent name + address; organizer name (Wyo. Stat. §17-29-201). (official source, as of ) public-filing-fields-by-state.names_and_roles BOI slot: No Wyoming state-level BOI regime was found; the only effective regime reaching a Wyoming-formed entity is federal — the Financial Crimes Enforcement Network (FinCEN), Department of the Treasury, and only for foreign reporting companies (U.S. companies/persons are exempt under the 2025 interim and 2026 final rule). (official source, as of ) boi.agency

RecipientIdentity or record receivedTriggerCanonical sourceKnown, not disclosed, or typed unknown
Bank CIP or KYCIdentity information collected by a financial institutionAccount or payment relationshipBank CIP or KYC identityA bank opening an account must obtain name, date of birth (individuals), address, and a taxpayer ID or equivalent government ID number, and verify that identity — 31 C.F.R. §1020.220 (Customer Identification Program). (official source, as of ) bank.cip_kyc_identity
Carrier or phone providerSubscriber, number, or account recordsPhone-number service usePhone identity receiversThe vendor itself (e.g. Ad Hoc Labs for Burner, Anonyome Labs for MySudo, Google LLC for Google Voice), any linked sign-in identity partner named at signup, and — for porting — the receiving or original carrier; none of the 5 phone vendors' captured cells name a specific underlying telecom partner beyond the porting process itself. (Derived, as of ) tool.phone.identity_receivers
CMRA operatorMailbox authorization or retained mail recordsMailbox or CMRA service useCMRA operator retentionThis value is pending independent confirmation and is withheld until validated. cmra.operator_retention
USPSPostal records or disclosure processCMRA authorization and postal recordkeepingUSPS retention and disclosureThis value is pending independent confirmation and is withheld until validated. cmra.usps_retention_and_disclosure
Card issuerIssuer, network, funding, or transaction recordsMasked-payment product useCard issuer2 of 4 named vendors disclose a specific issuing bank (MySudo: Sutton Bank via Marqeta; Privacy.com: Patriot Bank, N.A.); Capital One Eno names only its own operating company, and Cloaked does not disclose an issuer in captured sources. (Derived, as of ) tool.card.issuer
Filing agencySubmitted formation names, roles, or addressesBusiness filingFormation names and rolesEntity name; mailing + principal office addresses; registered agent name + address; organizer name (Wyo. Stat. §17-29-201). (official source, as of ) public-filing-fields-by-state.names_and_roles
BOI recipientBeneficial-ownership submission or access ruleFederal or state reporting regimeBOI recipient or agencyNo Wyoming state-level BOI regime was found; the only effective regime reaching a Wyoming-formed entity is federal — the Financial Crimes Enforcement Network (FinCEN), Department of the Treasury, and only for foreign reporting companies (U.S. companies/persons are exempt under the 2025 interim and 2026 final rule). (official source, as of ) boi.agency

Where each answer is maintained

This value is pending independent confirmation and is withheld until validated. cmra.form_1583_requirement Address slot: This value is pending independent confirmation and is withheld until validated. addr.field_acceptance_map Property slot: No qualifying result found under the method as of 2026-10-01. (official source, as of ) lt.property_records_baseline Redaction slot: Wyoming courts — Wyoming's domestic-abuse confidentiality statute (Wyo. Stat. § 35-21-112(a)-(d); § 7-3-512, narrowed to parties to protective orders under §§7-3-508, 7-3-509). (official source, as of ) rd.request_mechanism Phone slot: Issues a user-facing telephone number or calling/SMS identity distinct from the user's primary carrier number; 5 vendors are eligible today (burner, cloaked, google-voice, hushed, mysudo). (Derived, as of ) tool.phone.capability_boundary Email slot: Issues alias email addresses or mail-forwarding identities distinct from the user's primary inbox address; 6 vendors are eligible today. (Derived, as of ) tool.email.capability_boundary Payment slot: Issues virtual, masked, or one-time payment card credentials for merchant transactions; 4 vendors are eligible today, clearing the frozen minimum of 3 — the class is active, not folded. (Derived, as of ) tool.card.capability_boundary BOI slot: No Wyoming state-level BOI regime was found; the only effective regime reaching a Wyoming-formed entity is federal — the Financial Crimes Enforcement Network (FinCEN), Department of the Treasury, and only for foreign reporting companies (U.S. companies/persons are exempt under the 2025 interim and 2026 final rule). (official source, as of ) boi.agency

QuestionCanonical pageSection or anchorTransclusion patternFold condition
CMRA and postal record boundariesU1 CMRA reference/privacy-exposure/virtual-mailbox-and-cmra-rules/cmra.*none
Which address may be used in each filing fieldU2 address matrix/privacy-exposure/virtual-address-for-llc-by-state/addr.*none
Property records, deeds, assessor systems, and land-trust triggersU3 property matrix/privacy-exposure/land-trust-privacy-by-state/lt.*none
Property-record redaction eligibility and request processU4 redaction reference/privacy-exposure/property-record-redaction-by-state/rd.*none
Phone-number masking and remaining provider knowledgeU6 phone comparison/privacy-tools/private-phone-number-app-comparison/tool.phone.*none
Email-alias masking and operating entity recordsU7 email comparison/privacy-tools/email-alias-service-comparison/tool.email.*none
Masked payment capability and issuer or network knowledgeU8 card comparison/privacy-tools/masked-payment-card-comparison/tool.card.*active unless U8 folds
State and federal beneficial-ownership accessU9 BOI reference/boi-kyc/state-beneficial-ownership-disclosure-laws/boi.*none

Sources

The companion sources.json coordinates U1 through U9's own already-generated cells and rows, the two pre-existing business-formation matrices, the ACP matrix, and 31 C.F.R. §§1010.380/1010.955/1020.220 for the bank and BOI facts those pages do not carry themselves. U10 holds no independent gov-cell corpus of its own, so it is not registered in populate-gov-pages.py; each canonical page's own regeneration is what keeps this page's transcluded facts current.

Not legal advice

Filing systems, mail records, property records, tool policies, bank identity rules, and BOI access rules can change. This page coordinates canonical public-record and masked-identifier evidence and is not operational, legal, financial, tax, privacy, or compliance guidance.